Tel:021-80198268

MORE +Recommend

MORE +About

Shanghai Yu Yun Beijing Great Automotive Components Company Limited predecessor, Shanghai Yu Precision Mold Co., ltd.. Founded in 2004, it is an enterprise specializing in the design and processing of cold stamping die and precision stamping parts in Shanghai. The die design concept comes from Guangdong Dongguan, which has precise stamping technology. Since its inception, after the mold parts manufacturing, precision mold design and manufacturing, precision stamping parts design, manufacturing and service. Well received by domestic well-known customers and approval. More than 10 years of development process, the company always adhere to the "innovation, quality, service, dedication" 8 word concept. Absorb new ideas, strict quality control, comprehensive service tracking, adhere to make high-quality products. The spirit of "technology first, service first" purpose. Has a group of capable managers and a high-quality professional and technical team, the company has more than 40 acres of standard factory building.

In order to integrate automotive precision die stamping parts, mold manufacturing and surface treatment, and integrate existing manufacturing plant resources, the company established the Shanghai Yu Yun Beijing Great Automotive Components Company Limited in 2006 June. Under the Shanghai Yu Fu Precision Mould Co. Ltd, Shanghai gloon Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Shandong Yuze mechanical parts factory, Shanghai Yu Fu four precision mold Limited company DLC division. Based on China's most promising Yangtze River Delta region with Shanghai as its center, the company will integrate the various departments and spare parts into a long line with specialized development, and be committed to supporting services of all vehicle works.

We regard quality as life, time as credit, price as competition, service as the place of operation, and provide the best quality products and services for automobile manufacturers and domestic and foreign high-quality auto parts suppliers.

MORE +Video

Tel:021-80198268
  • 手机版Banner图片1
  • 手机版Banner图片2
  • 手机版Banner图片3

MORE +Recommend

MORE +About

Shanghai Yu Yun Beijing Great Automotive Components Company Limited predecessor, Shanghai Yu Precision Mold Co., ltd.. Founded in 2004, it is an enterprise specializing in the design and processing of cold stamping die and precision stamping parts in Shanghai. The die design concept comes from Guangdong Dongguan, which has precise stamping technology. Since its inception, after the mold parts manufacturing, precision mold design and manufacturing, precision stamping parts design, manufacturing and service. Well received by domestic well-known customers and approval. More than 10 years of development process, the company always adhere to the "innovation, quality, service, dedication" 8 word concept. Absorb new ideas, strict quality control, comprehensive service tracking, adhere to make high-quality products. The spirit of "technology first, service first" purpose. Has a group of capable managers and a high-quality professional and technical team, the company has more than 40 acres of standard factory building.

In order to integrate automotive precision die stamping parts, mold manufacturing and surface treatment, and integrate existing manufacturing plant resources, the company established the Shanghai Yu Yun Beijing Great Automotive Components Company Limited in 2006 June. Under the Shanghai Yu Fu Precision Mould Co. Ltd, Shanghai gloon Precision Mold Co., Ltd. Shandong Yuze mechanical parts factory, Shanghai Yu Fu four precision mold Limited company DLC division. Based on China's most promising Yangtze River Delta region with Shanghai as its center, the company will integrate the various departments and spare parts into a long line with specialized development, and be committed to supporting services of all vehicle works.

We regard quality as life, time as credit, price as competition, service as the place of operation, and provide the best quality products and services for automobile manufacturers and domestic and foreign high-quality auto parts suppliers.

MORE +Video

服务热线:021-69788712

MORE +精品推荐

MORE +公司介绍

上海裕韵汽车零部件有限公司前身,上海裕富精密模具有限公司。成立于2004年,为上海地区专业从事冷冲模具及精密冲压件设计加工的企业。模具设计理念来源于具有精密冲压技术的广东东莞。自公司成立以来,历经模具配件制造,精密模具设计与制造,精密冲压件的设计,制造与服务。深受国内知名客户的青睐和首肯。 十多年的发展历程,公司始终坚持“创新,品质,服务,敬业”8字理念。吸收新创意,严把质量关,全方位的服务跟踪,坚持做出高品质产品。本着“技术先行、服务至上”的宗旨。拥有一批精干的管理人员和一支高素质的专业技术队伍,全公司拥有40多亩的标准厂房。

为整合汽车精密模具冲压件,模具制造及表面处理,整合现有的制造工厂资源,公司于2016年6月份成立上海裕韵汽车零部件有限公司。下属上海裕富精密模具有限公司,上海格隆精密模具有限公司,山东裕泽机械零部件有限公司,上海裕富精密模具有限公司DLC事业部四家工厂。立足于中国最具发展潜力的以上海为中心的长三角地区,以专业化发展,整合汽车各部零配件为长线方向,致力于各整车厂配套服务。

我们视质量为生命、时间为信誉、价格为竞争,服务为到位的经营信念,为汽车整厂与国内外优质汽车零部件供应商提供最为优质的产品与服务。

MORE +视频展示

服务热线:021-69788712
  • 手机版Banner图片1
  • 手机版Banner图片2
  • 手机版Banner图片3

MORE +精品推荐

MORE +公司介绍

上海裕韵汽车零部件有限公司前身,上海裕富精密模具有限公司。成立于2004年,为上海地区专业从事冷冲模具及精密冲压件设计加工的企业。模具设计理念来源于具有精密冲压技术的广东东莞。自公司成立以来,历经模具配件制造,精密模具设计与制造,精密冲压件的设计,制造与服务。深受国内知名客户的青睐和首肯。 十多年的发展历程,公司始终坚持“创新,品质,服务,敬业”8字理念。吸收新创意,严把质量关,全方位的服务跟踪,坚持做出高品质产品。本着“技术先行、服务至上”的宗旨。拥有一批精干的管理人员和一支高素质的专业技术队伍,全公司拥有40多亩的标准厂房。

为整合汽车精密模具冲压件,模具制造及表面处理,整合现有的制造工厂资源,公司于2006年6月份成立上海裕韵汽车零部件有限公司。下属上海裕富精密模具有限公司,上海格隆精密模具有限公司,山东裕泽机械零部件有限公司,上海裕富精密模具有限公司DLC事业部四家工厂。立足于中国最具发展潜力的以上海为中心的长三角地区,以专业化发展,整合汽车各部零配件为长线方向,致力于各整车厂配套服务。

我们视质量为生命、时间为信誉、价格为竞争,服务为到位的经营信念,为汽车整厂与国内外优质汽车零部件供应商提供最为优质的产品与服务。

MORE +视频展示